Thank you

So much for your kind, supportive, helpful words. In the last week I finished my job, went to my oldest friends wedding with people from all parts of my life, and started a course for a new career today. So I’m a little emotionally spent and running on empty: but feel okay. Will catch up on here when I get a moment – just needed to say how much strength and comfort your comments gave me. 

Thank you xxx 

About MilesAwayGrrrl

32 year old just trying to work on how to move on without alcohol, for a little while at least.. It's been 19 years since I thought it became my crutch, where as really it's been crippling me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you

  1. ainsobriety says:

    Wow. I’m excited to hear more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

