Grenfell Tower

I don’t know if this tragedy was reported overseas? It’s about 5 mins from where I live – I went down there yesterday and wrote this: 

Grenfell Tower

About MilesAwayGrrrl

32 year old just trying to work on how to move on without alcohol, for a little while at least.. It's been 19 years since I thought it became my crutch, where as really it's been crippling me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grenfell Tower

  1. ainsobriety says:

    That is so very sad.
    It was covered, and I was interested as my sister lives in London, although not in that area.
    How horrific it must be to see in real life.
    Take care.
    Anne

    Like

Leave a Reply

